Events

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016, Atlanta, GASilent Source book signing on campus at Emory University’s Barnes & Noble bookstore. 1390 Oxford Rd NE, Atlanta, GA  Phone(404) 727-6222.  11 am-noon

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016, Athens, GA: Appearance as a guest author at the annual meeting of the Georgia Library Association.

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016, Denver, CO: Silent Source book signing at the annual meeting of the Clive Cussler Collectors’ Society. Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North10 East 120th Avenue.

Oct 17 – 23, 2016: International Thriller Writers Roundtable Discussion Leader: How do you develop scientific/technological plots? How far can imagination go and not fall into the realm of science fiction? Week-long internet discussion. Go to: TheBigThrill.org

Tuesday, Oct 18: The Culture News Radio, New York, NY: Silent Source, Interview with the author by David Serero. (17 min.; archived; (www.theculuturenews.comhttps://soundcloud.com/theculturenews)

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016, Decatur, GA.  Silent Source Talk at 7 pm, book signing until 9 pm. At Eagle Eye Bookstore, 2076 N. Decatur Road.


Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016, Atlanta, GA: Co-leader for CDC University Workshop on Emergency Response Preparation for Nuclear and Radiological Emergencies. U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention


Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016, Buford, GA: Silent Source signing at the Books For Less Store, 2815 Buford Dr NE. 11 am-3 pm

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016, Alpharetta, GA: Guest Author appearance, Milton Literary Festival, Crabapple Government Center, 12624 Broadwell Rd3:00 – 4:3barnes-and-noble-at-mall-of-ga0 pm

Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016, Buford, GA: Silent Source signing
at the Mall of Georgia, Barnes & Noble Store,
3333 Buford Dr. 2 – 5 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017, Monroe, GA: Talk on Silent Source, followed by book signing, Monroe Walton County Library, 217 W. Spring Street: 3-5 pm.

Friday, Jan. 20, 2017, Athens, GA: Silent Source signing at the Avid Bookshop, 493 Prince Ave. 6:30-7:30 pm.

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017, Amelia Island, FL: Authors in Schools Program,  Fernandina Beach High School presentation to student classes in science and literature. 9am – 3pm.

Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017, Amelia Island, FL:  Author Expo/Reader Extravaganza, Amelia Island Book Festival,  Silent Source signing, 10 am -4pm

 Saturday, April 22, 2017, Aiken, SC: Aiken Wine & Book Signing, Conference Center, 215 Park Avenue SW  9:00 am – 4:00 pm.  Silent Source signing.